Hill Happenings

Oct 11, 2011 Hill Happenings

Washington, Oct 11, 2011 - Tuesday, October 11, 2011

House convenes for legislative business


Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Oct 3, 2011 Hill Happenings

Washington, Oct 3, 2011 - Tuesday, October 04, 2011 

House Convenes for Legislative Business 

Sep 13, 2011 Hill Happenings

Washington, Sep 13, 2011 - 

Tuesday, September 13 

House convenes for Legislative Business 

Jul 11, 2011 Hill Happenings

Washington, Jul 13, 2011 -

Monday, July 11th

 House convenes for Legislative Business.

Tuesday, July 12th

 House convenes for Legislative Business.

May 9, 2011 Hill Happenings

Washington, May 10, 2011 - Tuesday, May 10, 2011 

House convenes for legislative business 

60 Plus Association presents Rep. Rohrabacher with the Guardian of Seniors' Rights award. 

Constituent meetings. 

Wednesday, May 11 

House convenes for legislative business 

Apr 12, 2011 Hill Happenings

Washington, Apr 11, 2011 - 
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 

House convenes for legislative business. 

Wednesday, April 13 

Rep. Rohrabacher scheduled to testify in front of the U.S.-China Economic And Security Review Commission Hearing on - "China's Foreign Policy". 216 Hart Senate Office Building 

Apr 4, 2011 Hill Happenings

Washington, Apr 4, 2011 -
Tuesday, April 5th

House convenes for legislative business

Mar 14, 2011 Hill Happenings

Washington, Mar 14, 2011 -
House convenes for Legislative Business.

Tuesday, March 15

House convenes for Legislative Business

Constituent meetings

Rep. Rohrabacher sponsors NASA Technology event in HVC 201

Wed, March 16, 2011

House convenes for Legislative Business

Feb 28, 2011 Hill Happenings

Washington, Mar 1, 2011 -
Monday, Feb 28th

House convenes

Tuesday, March 01

House convenes for legislative business

Feb 7, 2011 Hill Happenings

Washington, Feb 8, 2011 - Tuesday, February 08,

House convenes for Legislative business.

Rep. Rohrabacher is scheduled to give a special order speech on the House floor in honor of Pres. Ronald Reagan’s 100th Birthday

Wednesday, February 9

House convenes for Legislative business.

Pages